Preview / Translations / Tw-drama

Rock ‘n’ Road A咖的路 Ep3 Video Preview Translations (03/28 – NEW Preview Updated)

Hilarious! Chris Wu’s expression is priceless when he’s annoyed by Wei-Zhen’s crazy antics. Judging from the preview, we’ll be getting a lot of fun in Ep3 and Wei-Zhen can’t seem to tone down her hyperactivity. I’m getting used to her crazy and somehow appreciate it because Shu-Yu’s annoyed expression cracks me up! I can’t wait to watch the BTS for ep3 “bed scene”, it’s gonna be funny. It was reported that Chris Wu said that Kimi really “bully” his face in full force that she almost breaks his nose, LOL! He also said that he can’t wait to get back at her if there’s an opportunity.

Notes: Please do not copy and paste the translations elsewhere,
just copy the whole credit section and link back to this post.
Translation Credits:
http://wp.me/p2tDC3-sq

Watch Eng Subbed on Viki | Soompi Discussion Thread for Rock ‘n’ Road | Download OST Compilation

Ep3 Video Preview 1:

Ep3 Video Preview 1 Translations

Shu-Yu:
That jinx, I just find her stupidity troublesome.
Nothing good happens whenever I encounter that jinx!

Jia-Xin:
This is the first time I see you feeling bad for a staff.

01 02

Lady:
Isn’t this Wei-Zhen from 5th floor?
Picking up a corpse? (Taiwanese slang to describe a guy taking a drunk lady to a place with ill-intention)
You guys…I will call the police!

Shu-Yu:
My name is Lin Wei-Zhen.
I was elected as the cute elf.

Lady:
Right, right, right! It’s very similar!

03 04

Shu-Yu:
Dad!
Zhou Shu-Yu?
You’re really annoying!
How could you scold others just because you’re a musical genius?
Goodbye!

05 06

Ep3 Video Preview 2:

Ep3 Video Preview 2 Translations

Jia-Xin:
Do you still want to be with me?
I caused a lot of troubles lately,
will you find me irritating?

01 02

Wei-Zhen:
I just really hope that dad’s song can be published and you will be very happy.

Li-Da:
The entertainment headline of today…

Jia-Xin:
Umm… The woman in the photo is not me,
it’s my assistant called Lin Wei-Zhen.

Shu-Yu:
What is this?
Why does she pull others into this?

03 04

Reporters:
Are you Yang Jia-Xin’s assistant?
Are you the person in the photo?

Wei-Zhen:
Director!

Reporters:
Don’t run!

Wei-Zhen:
There’s reporters!

Shu-Yu:
Sit tight.

Reporters:
Chase after that girl over there!

05 06

Leave a comment to make my day :)